Staff

PhotoNameQualificationDesignationEmailID
Prof. G Suryanarayana  Academic Coordinator 
N Rambabu  Asst. Registrarnrbabucdl@gitam.edu
R Suresh  Superintendentrscdl@gitam.edu
SURESH A  Managerblrcdl@gitam.edu
E Ajay Kumar  Junior Executiveajaycdl@gitam.edu
Kuppili Sreenivasa Rao  Jr Managerksrcdl@gitam.edu
G. Suryanaryana  Sr. Assistantsuryanarayanaguttula@gmail.com
Sri Mugada Chandra Sekhar  Jr.Assistantsekharcdl@gitam.edu
G Ratna Kumar  Jr.Assistantratnakumarcdl@gitam.edu
J. Purnima  Receptionistpunnicdl@gitam.edu
M Santoshi Lakshmi  Jr.Assistantsantoshicdl@gitam.edu
Kolli Anil Kumar  Jr.Assistantanilcdl@gitam.edu
Jagarapu Kusuma  Receptionistkusumacdl@gitam.edu
Kandula Vijay Kumar  Jr.Assistantvijaycdl@gitam.edu
Devana Lahari  Jr.Assistantdlcdl@gitam.edu
B Hema latha Sri  Jr.Assistanthemacdl@gitam.edu
Y Naga Raju  Jr.Assistantcdlmaterials@gitam.edu
Metta Ramu  Jr.Assistantmrcdl@gitam.edu
Sabbavarapu Lavanya  Jr.Assistantslcdl@gitam.edu
Muppala Chandana  Jr.Assistantchandanacdl@gitam.edu
B. V. S. S. Ramakrishna  Jr.Assistantcdlbza@gitam.edu
U. Vijayalakshmi  Jr.Assistantsvlcdl@gitam.edu
Addanki Naganjaneyulu  Jr.Assistantnagaaddanki009@gmail.com
Rekulabanda Divya Maneesha  Jr.Assistantdivyacdl@gitam.edu
VENKATA KARTHIK VENDRAPU  Jr.Assistantkarthikcdl@gitam.edu
Ravikumar K  Jr.Assistantravikcdl@gmail.com
G. Srikanth  Computer Assistanthydcdl@gitam.edu
D. Venkata Ramana  Electrician 
Appaji Konada  Attendant 
Bonu Vasu  Attendant 
Gandi Kishore  Attendant 
Lakkoji Manikanta  Attendant 
PEETHALA RAMAKRISHNA  Attendant 
Krishnaparti Venkata Sai Charan  Attendant