Staff

PhotoNameQualificationDesignationEmailID
Prof. G Suryanarayana  Academic Coordinator 
N Rambabu  Asst. Registrarrambabu.nekkanti@gitam.edu
R Suresh  Superintendentsuresh.rampay@gitam.edu
G. Kamal Kishore    
SURESH A  Managersuresha.yera@gitam.edu
E Ajay Kumar  Junior Executiveajaykumar.ellapu@gitam.edu
Kuppili Sreenivasa Rao  Jr Managersreenivasarao.kuppili@gitam.edu
G. Suryanaryana  Sr. Assistantsuryanarayana.guttula@gitam.edu
Mahesh Gaddam MBASr. Assistantmahesh.gaddam@gitam.edu
Sri Mugada Chandra Sekhar  Jr.Assistantchandrasekhar.mugada@gitam.edu
G Ratna Kumar  Jr.Assistantratnakumar.goru@gitam.edu
J. Purnima  Receptionistpurnima.jogimahanthi@gitam.edu
M Santoshi Lakshmi  Jr.Assistantsantoshilakshmi.masina@gitam.edu
Kolli Anil Kumar  Jr.Assistantanilkumar.kolli@gitam.edu
Jagarapu Kusuma  Receptionistkusumaramana.jagarapu@gitam.edu
Kandula Vijay Kumar  Jr.Assistantvijaykumar.kandula@gitam.edu
Devana Lahari  Jr.Assistantlahari.devana@gitam.edu
B Hema latha Sri  Jr.Assistanthemalathasri.bollempalli@gitam.edu
Y Naga Raju  Jr.Assistantnagaraju.yerra@gitam.edu
Metta Ramu  Jr.Assistantramu.metta@gitam.edu
Sabbavarapu Lavanya  Jr.Assistantlavanya.sabbavarapu@gitam.edu
Muppala Chandana  Jr.Assistantchandana.muppala@gitam.edu
B. V. S. S. Ramakrishna  Jr.Assistantvssramakrishna.bussala@gitam.edu
U. Vijayalakshmi  Jr.Assistantvijayalaxmi.upparapalli@gitam.edu
Addanki Naganjaneyulu  Jr.Assistantnaganjaneyulu.addanki@gitam.edu
Rekulabanda Divya Maneesha  Jr.Assistantdivyamaneesha.rekulabanda@gitam.edu
VENKATA KARTHIK VENDRAPU  Jr.Assistantkarthikv.vendrapu@gitam.edu
Ravikumar K  Jr.Assistantravikumar.krishnamurthy@gitam.edu
R S Lakshmi Narayana BScJr.Assistantlakshminarayana.ramasubramaniyan@gitam.edu
Vantaku Mohan Chandra BComJr.Assistantchandra.vantaku@gitam.edu
Jonnada Kota Rao BSc, DEdJr.Assistantkotarao.jonnada@gitam.edu
Gollu Jaggu Naidu BScJr.Assistantjaggunaidu.gollu@gitam.edu
G. Srikanth  Computer Assistantsrikanth.gundoju@gitam.edu
D. Venkata Ramana  Electricianvenkataramana.dabbiru@gitam.edu
Appaji Konada  Attendantappaji.konada@gitam.edu
Bonu Vasu  Attendantvasu.bonu@gitam.edu
Gandi Kishore  Attendantkishore.gandi@gitam.edu
Lakkoji Manikanta  Attendantmanikanta.lakkoji@gitam.edu
PEETHALA RAMAKRISHNA  Attendantramakrishna.peethala@gitam.edu
Krishnaparti Venkata Sai Charan  Attendantsaicharan.krishnapathi@gitam.edu
Botta Harish IntermediateAttendantharish.botta@gitam.edu
Ramana Middi IntermediateAttendantramana.middi@gitam.edu
Pandiri Bhanu Swaroop IntermediateAttendantbhanuswaroop.pandiri@gitam.edu
Vallepu Sai Prasanna Kumar 10thAttendantkumar.vallepu@gitam.edu