Staff

PhotoNameQualificationDesignationEmailID
N Rambabu  Assistant Managerrnekkant@gitam.edu
Mugada Chandra Sekhar  Executive cmugada@gitam.edu
Y Naga Raju  Executive nyerra@gitam.edu
VENKATA KARTHIK VENDRAPU  Executive kvendrap@gitam.edu
Vikram Anusha BcomExecutive avikram@gitam.edu
Manjulatha Kudupudi MBAExecutive mkudupud@gitam.edu
Ummidi Udayabhanyu BScExecutive uummidi@gitam.edu
Joginaidu Nirujogi  Executive jnirujog@gitam.edu
Botta Harish IntermediateMTS (Multi Tasking Staff)hbotta@gitam.edu
Ramesh Devara SSCMTS (Multi Tasking Staff)rdevara@gitam.edu
Dasari K V Satyanarayana  Executive kdasari@gitam.edu
Goru Ratna Kumar  Executive rgoru@gitam.edu