Staff

PhotoNameQualificationDesignationEmailID
G Suryanarayana  Academic Coordinator 
N Rambabu  Asst. Registrarrnekkant@gitam.edu
R Suresh  Superintendentsrampay@gitam.edu
SURESH A  Senior Manager(Regional Centre Head)syera@gitam.edu
Kuppili Sreenivasa Rao  Jr Managerskuppili4@gitam.edu
E Ajay Kumar MBASr. Assistantaellapu@gitam.edu
G. Kamal Kishore  Junior Manager(In-Charge Centre Head) 
G. Suryanaryana  Sr. Assistantsguttula@gitam.edu
Sri Mugada Chandra Sekhar  Jr.Assistantcmugada@gitam.edu
G Ratna Kumar  Jr.Assistantrgoru@gitam.edu
J. Purnima  Receptionistpjogimah@gitam.edu
M Santoshi Lakshmi  Jr.Assistantsmasina@gitam.edu
Kolli Anil Kumar  Jr.Assistantakolli@gitam.edu
Jagarapu Kusuma  Receptionistkjagarap@gitam.edu
Kandula Vijay Kumar M.Sc., B.Ed.Jr.Assistantvkandula@gitam.edu
Devana Lahari  Jr.Assistantldevana@gitam.edu
B Hema latha Sri  Jr.Assistanthbollemp@gitam.edu
Y Naga Raju  Jr.Assistantnyerra@gitam.edu
Metta Ramu  Jr.Assistantrmetta@gitam.edu
Muppala Chandana  Jr.Assistantcmuppala@gitam.edu
B. V. S. S. Ramakrishna  Managervbussala@gitam.edu
U. Vijayalakshmi  Jr.Assistantvupparap@gitam.edu
Addanki Naganjaneyulu  Jr Managernaddanki@gitam.edu
VENKATA KARTHIK VENDRAPU  Jr.Assistantkvendrap@gitam.edu
Vantaku Mohan Chandra BComJr.Assistantcvantaku@gitam.edu
Gollu Jaggu Naidu BScJr.Assistantjgollu@gitam.edu
Vikram Anusha BcomJr.Assistantavikram@gitam.edu
Manjulatha Kudupudi MBAJr.Assistantmkudupud@gitam.edu
Pentakota Jai Nagraj BTech, ECEJr.Assistantjpentako@gitam.edu
Ummidi Udayabhanyu BScJr.Assistantuummidi@gitam.edu
Vijay Kumar Chinnam  Jr.Assistantvchinnam@gitam.edu
Pendurthi Priyanka  Jr.Assistantppendurt@gitam.edu
Joginaidu Nirujogi  Jr.Assistantjnirujog@gitam.edu
G. Srikanth  Computer Assistantsgundoju@gitam.edu
D. Venkata Ramana  Electricianvdabbiru@gitam.edu
Appaji Konada  Attendantakonada@gitam.edu
Bonu Vasu  Attendantvbonu@gitam.edu
Gandi Kishore  Attendantkgandi@gitam.edu
Lakkoji Manikanta  Attendantmlakkoji@gitam.edu
PEETHALA RAMAKRISHNA  Attendantrpeethal@gitam.edu
Krishnaparti Venkata Sai Charan  Attendantskrishna@gitam.edu
Botta Harish IntermediateAttendanthbotta@gitam.edu
Gusidi Ram Kumar SSCAttendantrgusidi@gitam.edu
Ramesh Devara SSCAttendantrdevara@gitam.edu
Gompa Sannibabu  Attender cum Driver 
Kona Jagadeesh  Attendantjkona@gitam.edu
Samantakurthi SSVVPrasad  Attendant